Text image - Visions Art Museum: Contemporary Quilts + Textiles

Links to Quilt Artists

A-B

B J Adams - http://www.bjadamsart.com

Regula Affolter - http://www.regaffolter.ch

Frances Holliday Alford - http://www.franceshollidayalford.com

Pamela Allen - http://www.pamelart.com

Loretta Alvarado - http://www.LorettaAlvarado.com

Linda Anderson - http://www.laartquilts.com

Genevieve Attinger - http://www.attinger-art-textile.odexpo.com

Jill Ault - http://www.jillault.com

Liz Axford - http://www.lizaxford.com

Gail Baar - http://www.gail.baar.us/

Deborah Babin - http://www.deborahbabin.com

Shelley Brenner Baird - http://www.shelleybrennerbaird.com

Nancy Bardach - http://www.nancybardach.com

Linda Beach - http://www.lindabeachartquilts.com

Polly Bech - http://www.pollybech.com

Sue Benner - http://www.suebenner.com

Darcy Berg - http://www.darcyberg.com

Susan Bianchi - http://www.suebianchi.com

Edith Bieri-Hanselmann - http://www.quiltsundmehr.blogspot.ch

Maria Billings - http://www.mariabillings.com

Charlotte Bird - http://www.birdworks-fiberarts.com

Sue Bleiweiss - http://www.suebleiweiss.com

Carol Boyer - http://www.carolcre8.com

Holly Brackman - http://www.hollybrackman.com

Peggy Brown - http://www.peggybrownart.com

Laurie Bucher - http://www.lauriebucher.com

Sharon Buck - http://www.sharonbuckart.weebly.com

Bonnie Bucknam - http://www.handwerktextiles.com

Pat Budge - http://www.patbudge.com

Marianne Burr - http://www.marianneburr.com

Betty Busby - http://www.bbusbyarts.com

Elizabeth Busch - http://www.elizabethbusch.com

C-D

Lisa Call - http://www.lisacall.com

Deb Cashatt - http://www.pixeladies.com

David Charity - http://www.fromedge2edge.com

Patricia Charity - http://www.fromedge2edge.com

Valri Chiappetta - http://www.valrichiappetta.com

Shin-Hee Chin - http://www.shinheechin.com

Sandra Palmer Ciolino - http://www.sandrapalmerciolino.com

Susanne Clawson - http://www.flickr.com/photos/zanny

Linda Colsh - http://www.lindacolsh.com

Nick Coman - http://www.dragonflydyeworks.com

Carol Coohey - http://www.carolcoohey.com

Dena Dale Crain - http://www.denacrain.com

Karen Cunagin - http://www.karencunagin.com

Fenella Davies - http://www.fenelladavies.com

Jennifer Day - http://www.jdaydesign.com

Joan de Young - http://www.jdyfiberart.com

Giny Dixon - http://www.ginydixon.com

Chiaki Dosho - http://www.chiakidoshoart.com

Jane Dunnewold - http://www.artclothstudios.com

Joan Dyer - http://www.joandyer.info

E-G

Noriko Endo - http://www.norikoendo.com

Grace Errea - http://www.amazingquiltsbygrace.com

Margaret Fabrizio - http://www.margaretfabrizio.com

Darcy Falk - http://www.darcyfalk.com

Linda Filby-Fisher - http://www.lindafilby-fisher.com

Jamie Fingal - http://www.jamiefingaldesigns.com

Valerie Maser Flanagan - http://www.valeriemaserflanagan.com

Katriina Flensburg - http://www.katriinaflensburg.se/

Laura Fogg - http://www.fogwomancreations.com

Laura Lee Fritz - http://www.clpatterns.com

Annie Gaunder - http://www.anniesquiltstudio.com

Suzanne Gegna - http://suzannegegnaartist.blogspot.com/2016/06/blog-post.html

Debra Goley - http://www.debragoleyart.com

Doria Goocher - http://designsbydoria.com

Melanie Grant - http://www.melaniegrantdesign.com

Cindy Grisdela - http://www.cindygrisdela.com

H-J

Christine Hager-Braun - http://www.soularpowerfabricart.com

Betty Hahn - http://www.bettyhahnfiberart.blogspot.com

Coco Hall - http://www.cocohall.com

Carol Hancuh - http://www.chancuhquilts.com

Barbara Oliver Hartman - http://www.barbaraoliverhartman.com

Shoko Hatano - http://www.hatanoshoko.com

Leah Higgins - http://www.leahhiggins.co.uk

Susan Hilsenbeck - http://www.susieturn.blogspot.com

Lynne Hodgman - http://www.lynnehodgman.com

Rosemary Hoffenberg - http://www.rosemaryhoffenberg.com

Sue Holdaway-Heys - http://www.sueholdaway-heys.com

Marie-Laure Illie - http://www.marilorart.com

Michelle Jackson - http://www.quiltfashions.com

Sandra Johnson - http://www.sandrajohnsondesigns.blogspot.com

Ann Johnston - http://www.annjohnston.net

K-L

Patricia Kennedy-Zafred - http://www.pattykz.com

Kathie Kerler - http://www.kathiekerler.com

Cuauhtemoc Q. Kish - http://www.cuauhtemocqkishfabricartist.com

Sherry Davis Kleinman - http://www.sherrykleinman.com

Denise Konicek - http://www.deelightfulquilts.com

Ellie Kreneck - http://www.kreneckstudios.com

Pat Kroth - http://www.krothfiberart.com

Jane LaFazio - http://www.JaneLaFazio.com

Linda Laird - http://lindalaird-studio.webs.com

Paulette Landers - http://www.paulettelanders.com

Kim LaPolla - http://www.laartguilts.com

Cat Larrea - http://www.catlarrea.com

Michele Lasker - http://www.michelelasker.com

Nancy Lemke - http://www.nancylemke.com

Ingrid Lincoln - http://www.ingridlincoln.com

Viviana Lombrozo - http://www.vivianalombrozo.com

M-N

Deb Mackay - http://www.debmackaytextileart.com

Peggy Martin - http://www.peggymartinquilts.com

Mary Mattimoe - http://www.marymattimoe.com

Therese May - http://theresemay.com

Gwen Mayer - http://www.gwenmayer.com

Kathleen McCabe - http://www.kathleenmccabecoronado.com

Sherri McCauley - http://www.SherriLipmanMcCauley.blogspot.com

Lea McComas - http://www.leamccomas.com

Nelda McComb - http://www.NeldaMcComb.com

Lorie McCown - http://www.loriemccown.com

Ruth McDowell - http://www.ruthbmcdowell.com

Amy Meissner - http://www.amymeissner.com

Alicia Merrett - http://www.aliciamerrett.co.uk

Denise Oyama Miller - http://www.deniseoyamamiller.com

Melody Money - http://www.melodymoney.com

Jeannie Palmer Moore - http://www.jpmartist.com

Hilde Morin - http://www.hildemorin.com

Gillian Moss - http://www.mossartquilts.com

Frances Oldham Murphy - http://pupsterproductions.com

Ree Nancarrow - http://www.reenancarrow.com

Clara Nartey - http://www.ClaraNartey.com

Linda Nelson-Johnson - http://lindanelsonjohnson.com

Kathy Nida - http://www.kathynida.com

Carol Nilsen - http://www.carolnilsenfiberworks.blogspot.com

Ellen November - http://www.ellennovember.com

O-Q

Dan Olfe - http://www.danolfe.com

Marty Ornish - http://www.marty-o.com

Pat Owoc - http://www.patowoc.com

Mary Pal - http://www.marypaldesigns.com

Andi Perejda - http://www.andiperejda.com

Julia E. Pfaff - http://www.juliapfaffquilt.blogspot.com

Kathy Piper - http://www.kathypiperart.com

Sandra Poteet - http://www.sandrapoteet.com

Tracy Potter - http://www.tracypotterfiberart.com

Heather Pregger - http://www.heatherquiltz.com

Kathleen Probst - http://www.kathleenprobst.com

R-S

Mardell Rampton - http://www.mardellrampton.com

Dorothy Raymond - http://www.dorothyraymond.com

Wen Redmond - http://www.wenredmond.weebly.com

Karen Rips - http://www.karenrips.com

Michael Rohde - http://www.michaelrohde.com

Lisa Flowers Ross - http://www.lisaflowersross.net

Kris Sazaki - http://www.pixeladies.com

Barbara Schneider - http://www.barbaraschneider-artist.com

Joan Schulze - http://www.joan-of-arts.com

Ann L. Scott - http://www.fiberdesignsbyann.com

Sally Sellers - http://www.sallysellers.com

Sara Sharp - http://www.sarasharp.com

Maria Shell - http://www.mariashell.com

Annie Smith - http://www.thewpstudio.com

Deborah Sorem - http://www.debsorem.com

Kay Sorensen - http://www.quiltspluscolor.blogspot.com

Gerri Spilka - http://www.gerrispilka.com

Janet Starr - http://www.janetstarr.com

Andrew Steinbrecher - http://www.andrewsteinbrecher.com

Janice Stevens - http://www.janicestevensquilts.com

Beth Stewart-Ozark - http://www.quiltzone10.com

Linda Stone - http://www.lindastonefiberartist.blogspot.com

Jeanne Surber - http://www.jeannesurber.com

Elaine Swatniki - http://elaine-hemmedinbyhim.blogspot.com

T-V

Mary Tabar - http://www.marytabar.com

Tiziana Tateo - http://www.tizianatateo.it

Maureen Tempest - http://www.maureentempest.com

Del Thomas - http://www.DELQUILTS.blogspot.com

Suzann Thompson - http://textilefusion.com

Judith Trager - http://www.judithtrager.com

Carol Trice - http://www.caroltrice.com

K. Velis Turan - http://www.kvelisturan.com

Nancy Turbitt - http://www.nancyturbitt.com

VALYA - http://www.VALYAart.com

W-Z

Linda Waddle - http://www.lindawaddle.com

Terry Waldron - http://www.terrywaldron.com

Nelda Warkentin - http://www.neldawarkentin.com

Barbara Watler - http://www.barbarawatler.com

Deborah Weir - http://www.deborahweir.net

Valerie White - http://www.valeriecwhite.com

Nancy Whittington - http://www.nancywhittington.com

Shea Wilkinson - http://www.sheawilkinson.com

Hope Wilmarth - http://www.hopewilmarth.com

Mary Anita Winklea - http://www.mawinkleadesign.blogspot.com

Victoria Findlay Wolfe - http://www.vfwquilts.com

Colleen Wootton - http://www.colleenwootton.com

Nicole Yardley - http://www.fabricsoflife.net

Charlotte Ziebarth - http://www.charlotteziebarth.com